To much sleep for the wicked

June 9, 2010

Once again, I’ve gone back to sleep in the morning for an hour or so, and its ended up being around 6 hours. I swear it feels like I’m wasting my life away, yet I’m so drained and tired all the time. Maybe I’ll be lucky enough to get a job and straighten this all out, here’s to hoping.. *cheers*

2 Responses to “To much sleep for the wicked”

  1. sonsothunder Says:

    I can relate, to much of what you are writing about, at least from one time in my life, and even present in some of the post. I think the writing will probably prove to be your best medicine, for any and all of your issues in life. You write very well in my opinion, and I think that writing, and seeing the things there out on the canvas will speak to you, in which direction your life should take as far as occupation. Have a great life in blogerville, and keep up the great work.

  2. Skinny Love Says:

    Hey thanks so much, even if one person can relate thats all that matters. I do really agree with you on writing being the best medicine. You can always say the deepest things without ever realizing it. And as to my occupation, I had never realized that before, but I think you’re completely right!


Leave a Reply

